Council Stuart Wilkinson (Chairman), Rob Shorland-Ball (Deputy Chairman), David Buck, John Broad, Paul Brook, Julian Ghosh, Chris Heaps, Mike Lunch, Stephen Middleton, David Morgan MBE TD, Robert Pleming, Peter Stone TD, Jerry Swift and Roy Watts MBE.
See the Council at work here.


Vice Presidents Air Chief Marshal Sir John Allison KCB CBE ADC FRAeS, Sir Michael Bishop CBE, Peter Blond, John Cameron, Denis Dunstone, Tony Hales CBE, Sir Jack Hayward OBE, Bryan Heatley, Rt Hon Lord Hesketh KBE PC, Rt Hon Lord Montagu of Beaulieu, Richard Muir Beddall, Torquil Norman CBE, Lord O’Neill, Air Chief Marshall Sir John Rogers KCB CBE FRAeS, David Roscoe, Phil Sampson, David Shepherd OBE, James B Sherwood, S Martin Summers, Pete Waterman OBE, Dame Margaret Weston DBE.

Copyright © 2018 The Transport Trust. All rights reserved. The Transport Trust is a registered UK charity No. 280943 Registered address: First Floor, 26 Station Approach,Hinchley Wood, Esher, Surrey, KT10 0SR. Registered in England No. 1509733.